Board of Directors

Maggie Lear: Board Chair
President, Frances Lear Foundation

Richard McKeon: Board Treasurer
Branch Manager, M & T Bank

Roberta Meyers: Board Secretary
Director, National H.I.R.E. Network at the Legal Action Center

Temi Adeniji, Esq.
Director, Strategy & Operations at Warner Music Group International

Nathalie Berger
Juvenile Justice Advocate



Joel Copperman
CEO, Center for Alternative and Employment Services (CASES)

Hitha Palepu
CEO, Rhoshan Pharmaceuticals

Charles Nuñez
Program Assistant, Wellspring Philanthropic Fund

 Elizabeth Wachs
Juvenile Justice Advocate